Skip to content

¿Un hombre de verdad?

29 July, 2010

Una de las estrellas de la nueva película “buena” del momento, El Origen o Inception en inglés habla sobre su sexualidad. Es Tom Hardy y dice algo muy cierto:

Of course I have [had sex with men]. I’m an actor for fuck’s sake. I’ve played with everything and everyone. I love the form and the physicality, but now that I’m in my thirties, it doesn’t do it for me. I’m done experimenting but there’s plenty of stuff in a relationship with another man, especially gay men, that I need in my life. A lot of gay men get my thing for shoes. I have definite feminine qualities and a lot of gay men are incredibly masculine. A lot of people say I seem masculine, but I don’t feel it. I feel intrinsically feminine. I’d love to be one of the boys but I always felt a bit on the outside. Maybe my masculine qualities come from overcompensating because I’m not one of the boys,”

Orale. Una amiga psicóloga una vez me comentó que la histeria en hombres se presenta como una sobre compensación de los roles masculinos socialmente aceptables.  Lo macho se hace, no se nace pues.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 24 May, 2011 9:07

    No doubt helped me a lot your blog, I completely agree with what you say and so I thank you. I hope you continue sharing quality content with the rest. Thanks!😉

Leave a Reply

