Skip to content

¿Nada de que preocuparse?

23 May, 2010

Una pequeña entrevista en donde Lady Gaga pretender estar saludable, a pesar de necesitar oxigeno de vez en cuando:

…A little MDMA [Ecstasy] once in a while never killed anybody, but I really don’t do drugs. I don’t touch cocaine any more. I don’t smoke. Well, maybe a single cigarette – with whisky – while I’m working, because it just frees my mind a little bit…

…In Tokyo. I was having trouble breathing. I had a little oxygen, then I went on stage. I was OK. But like I say, I don’t want anyone to worry…

Que nadie se preocupe, pues una mujer en sus 20 es normal que requiera oxigeno y éxtasis para trabajar. Me encanta Lady Gaga, pero si necesita más tiempo para descansar y vivir alguna semblanza de vida normal, no importa que no produzca más música o lo que sea en un buen tiempo, con que no termine como Michael Jackson.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

