Skip to content

Bloggin remoto

29 April, 2010

Tendré que comprarme un iPod o conseguir otra forma de entrar al Internet y poner un post nuevo en mi blog, porque con mi nuevo horario de trabajo, sólo podré llegar a mi casa hasta la noche y bloggear.

Haré mi mejor esfuerzo para dejarles listo buenas, largas, cortas y divertidas  entradas en mi blog en la noche, para que al día siguiente tengan algo que leer, y continuarle en la tarde.

Por mientras, los dejo con la opinión de Andrew Sullivan sobre la Ley Antimigrante de Arizona:

I’m not defending entering this country illegally. But I do think that making an entire sub-population afraid of all cops is unfair to the population and to the cops. It’s corrupting of a free society. And I think the “reasonable suspicion” clause is reminiscent of Jim Crow: Arizonans are demanding that their police officers deem every Hispanic guilty until proven innocent. I think this should end any faint chance the GOP ever had of winning back Latino voters. And rightly so.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

